2024 KLF Board Officers

Daniel C. Haines

Board President

SummitView Advisors

Asst. Chief Victor Green

Board Vice President

Kalamazoo Dept. of Public Safety

Jeff Pohler


Plante Moran

Morgan Rogalke Scime


DeMent & Marquardt

2024 KLF Board Members

Nicky Aiello

Communities in Schools of Kalamazoo

Herb Boyer

Retired Community Member

Laura Eiler

Retired Community Member

Brian Farrell

Greenleaf Trust

Kevin Janssen

Old National Bank

Mary Marshall

Miller Canfield

Carrie Nicholson

Nulty Agency

Joshua Schultz

First National Bank of Michigan

Don Solesbee

PNC Bank

Sue Thayer

Innovative Analytics

Emily Turner Hollman

OnStaff Group


Tim Bachman

Warehouse Coordinator, ext. 211

Jesse Bankston

Warehouse Assistant, ext. 217

Jillian Bryant

Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 209

Mike Cattell

Program & Delivery Assistant, ext. 221

Greta M. Faworski

Associate Director, ext. 208

Leonardo Fernandez

Lead Pantry Coordinator, ext. 222

Heather Hageman

Program Assistant, ext. 221

Tiffanie Head

Program & Delivery Assistant, ext. 219

Kristen Heggie

On-Call Trainer & Adminstrative Coordinator

Holly Hulfish

Office Manager, ext. 224

Ibrahim Yahya Ibrahim Ismail

Bilingual Program Assistant, ext 221

Jennifer Johnson

Executive Director, ext. 213

Larry Kelly

Program & Delivery Assistant, ext. 219

Katie Kozlowski

Bilingual Program Assistant, ext 221

Alisha Lewis

Program Logistics Coordinator, ext. 219

Erin Lowe

Development & Communications Coordinator, x 206

Nate Mattson

Financial Controller, ext 207

Humza Rahman

Program Operations Manager, ext. 210

Suzi Secondi

Warehouse Manager, ext. 211

Shymeria Stone

Program Assistant, ext 221

Allison Triplett

Program Assistant, ext 221

Myah VanTil

Program Navigation Coordinator, ext. 201

Nadina Williams-Barrett

Senior Program Manager, ext. 218